Hello!

Salutations, everybody. The purpose of this post is basically a disclaimer: I am fully aware that this blog absolutely sucks and that practically anybody anywhere could create a more functional webcomic page. Alas and alack, I suck as much at getting people to do my work as I do at actually doing the work myself.

Whatever, anyways. Since I’m still trying to get stuff to work, please let me know if there’s anything that just will not work for you. It would be very much appreciated! I also happen to suck at figuring out what’s broken!

In the meantime, have some really old character art!

this chap is a main character, and also probably my favorite person to write out of the main cast.

this chap is a main character, and also probably my favorite person to write out of the main cast.

I was like, "hey what should I draw on this kid's shirt?" and my siblings were all like, "draw a skull! draw a scary ghost! draw a bloody dismembered hand!" I don't know, it was kind of a weird day.

I was like, “hey what should I draw on this kid’s shirt?” and my siblings were all like, “draw a skull! draw a scary ghost! draw a bloody dismembered hand!” I don’t know, it was kind of a weird day.

this guy will be smiling cheerfully in his grave. also, I can't decide what haircut to give him.

this guy will be smiling cheerfully in his grave. also, I can’t decide what haircut to give him.

Leave a comment